Schools

Departments

Searching

Contact

Manzano MS
Manzano Middle School
2580 W. Alton Gloor Blvd.
Brownsville, Texas 78521
548-9800
 
Yolanda Turbeville

Principal
yturbeville@bisd.us

Esmeralda Salazar

Dean Of Instruction
esalazar3@bisd.us

Daniel Yaacobi
Assistant Principal
Special Education Administrator
dyaacobi@bisd.us
 
Rosie Martinez
Assistant Principal
504 Administrator
rcmartinez@bisd.us

 

Attendance Clerk
Marco Carmona 
mcarmona@bisd.us
 
Records Clerk 
Marco Carmona
mcarmona@bisd.us
 
Nurse
Lalitha Narasimhan
lnarasimhan@bisd.us
 

 

Manzano Facebook