Schools

Departments

Searching

Contact

Manzano MS
Manzano Middle School
2580 W. Alton Gloor Blvd.
Brownsville, Texas 78521
548-9800
 
Marisol Ayala Trevino

Principal
miayala@bisd.us

Esmeralda Salazar

Dean Of Instruction
esalazar3@bisd.us

Melody Middleton
Assistant Principal
Special Education Administrator
mmiddleton@bisd.us
 
Norma Frausto
Assistant Principal
504 Administrator
njfrausto@bisd.us

 

Attendance Clerk
Nieves Urquiza 
nsurquiza@bisd.us
 
Records Clerk 
Maribel M. Castillo
mmcastillo@bisd.us
 
Nurse
Lalitha Narasimhan
lnarasimhan@bisd.us
 

 

Manzano Facebook